Sub Menu

By clicking on a tab below you will reveal further information.

The Chairman of Governors can be contacted Mrs C Purdom, Bursar and Clerk to the Governors at the School's address: Davenies School, Station Road, Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire, HP9 1AA.


Chairman of Governors Mr Scott Dodds
Chairman of Finance Mr Nick Edwards
Chairman of Capital Projects Mr Michael Reyner
Governors Mrs Sue Clifford
Mr Gregg Davies
Mr Tim Fallowfield
Mr Neil Gallagher
Mr Chris Hilditch
Mrs Karie Janse van Vuuren
Mr Tom Jenkin
Mrs Siobhan Lowrey
Mr Stephen Nokes
Clerk to the Governors Mrs Caroline Purdom (Bursar)


Tap here for SUB-MENU content